Our music studio "Flysound & Bi-2" (formerly "Parametrika") is a part of modern Russian music history. Here, the legendary records of Splean, Bi-2, Zemfira, and many other artists were cut. The studio is kitted out with classic and cutting-edge equipment and renders possible the recording and mixing of music, live performances, and music videos
BOOK NOW
Music Recording & Mixing
Studio History
The history of the Flysound & Bi-2 Studio is legendary, just like its creator Sergey Bolshakov, sound engineer and producer of the ground-breaking Russian rock group, Bi-2.


The history of the studio goes back twenty years, and it has changed name several times; "Our Time", "Sergey Bolshakov Studio", "Parametrika". The studio was in an ever-present state of expansion and development, and in parallel Sergey began working with music for film, and as a result of this, the company Flysound and the group Bi-2 united and we formed our own music studio together.

In this studio, with Bolshakov at the helm, the very best tracks and albums of intensely famous Russian rock icons were created, namely, those of: Bi-2, Splean, Auktyon, Vezhlivy Otkaz, Zemfira, and Russian masters of jazz such as Sergey Manukyan, Igor Boyko, Vyacheslav Gorsky, and Arkady Shilkloper, among many others.
Services
The large music studio (200 sq. m.) boasts a complex with the highest end of sophistication in recording equipment, sound processing and sound mixing gear, an array of remarkable musical instruments and mics, and all this allows one to record and mix music for movies, television, radio, and other pursuits, and in the formats of Stereo, 5.1, 7.1, Dolby Atmos, as well as simultaneous live recording of sizeable groups, an orchestra, live performances, music videos, and podcasts.
sound recording
orchestra for film
music for advertising
music production (film)
live performances
podcast recording & videography
mixing
mastering
About the Studio
170 sq. m. goes to the large acoustic hall, and the control room occupies 30 sq. m. Thanks to the hardware and the Pro Tools Ultimate suite, the system can record up to 56 tracks simultaneously. The main system monitors of the control room are Reflexion Arts RA239 (by Philip Newell himself). The acoustic room has twelve independent stereo monitor lines.

The brand count for studio microphones is in the dozens, including Neumann, Sennheiser, AKG, and many other best-in-breed.

Microphone amplification is achieved via the 38-channel Neve V3 console, as well as tube and semiconductor equipment from other acclaimed manufacturers. The studio is endowed with a great collection of musical instruments including a Blüthner grand piano, a Hammond B3 organ, synthesizers, drums, guitars, and guitar amps.
A detailed list of technical plug-ins
Recording Music for Film
The music studio facilitates the simultaneous recording, editing, and mixing of large musical teams and film orchestras. The studio is part of the Flysound production complex, connected to the core media server that allows one to seamlessly progress work with project audio in any of the studios of the complex.
Portfolio
Records
Concert mixing
Music for film
Music Studio
200 €
1 000 €
All taxes are included
Discounts are provided when booking a certain amount of services
Flysound can apply prices different from the prices in this price list for various reasons
Day — 7 hours
Week — 5 days
Complete the form
We'll get back to you right away
day
week
By clicking the "send" you agree with processing of your personal data
Service price
Other services
info@flysound.ru
+7 (499) 602 39 99
© 2020
All rights are reserved
made by

Наша музыкальная студия «Flysound & БИ-2» (ранее «Параметрика») — это история современной российской музыки. Здесь были созданы легендарные пластинки групп «Сплин», «БИ-2», Земфиры и многих других исполнителей. Студия располагает классическим и современным оборудованием и позволяет производить запись и сведение музыки, живые выступления и видеосъемки
СТОИМОСТЬ УСЛУГ
СТУДИЯ ЗАПИСИ И СВЕДЕНИЯ МУЗЫКИ
История студии
История студии «Flysound & БИ-2» так же легендарна, как и ее создатель — музыкальный продюсер группы «БИ-2» и звукорежиссер Сергей Большаков.

Студия постоянно расширялась и развивалась, параллельно Сергей начал работать с музыкой в кино, в результате чего компания Flysound и группа "БИ-2" объединились и создали нашу музыкальную студию.

В этой студии вместе с Сергеем Большаковым записали свои альбомы самые известные российские рок-группы — «БИ-2», «Сплин», «АукцЫон», «Вежливый отказ», Земфира, звезды российского джаза — Сергей Манукян, Игорь Бойко, Вячеслав Горский, Аркадий Шилклопер и многие другие исполнители.
Услуги
Большая музыкальная студия (площадью 200 кв. м) оборудована высокотехнологичным звукозаписывающим оборудованием, приборами обработки и сведения звука, набором уникальных музыкальных инструментов и микрофонов. Возможности студии позволяют производить запись и сведение музыки для кино, радио, телевидения и других медиа в форматах стерео, 5.1, 7.1, Dolby Atmos, а также одновременную запись больших составов и оркестров, живые выступления, видеосъемки и запись подкастов
Звукозапись
Саундпродюсирование
Запись оркестра для кино
Live-концерты
Музыкальная редакция
Запись подкастов и видеосъемки
Сведение
Мастеринг
О студии
Студия состоит из большой акустической комнаты (площадь 170 кв. м) и аппаратной (площадь 30 кв. м) и позволяет производить одновременную запись 56 треков с использованием программы Pro Tools Ultimate. Главной мониторной системой в аппаратной комнате является Reflexion Arts 239 (автор Филипп Ньюэлл). В акустической комнате установлено 12 независимых мониторных стереолиний.

В студии имеются микрофоны нескольких десятков производителей, включая Neumann, Sennheiser, AKG.

Для микрофонного усиления используется 38-канальная консоль NEVE V3, а также ламповое и полупроводниковое оборудование других легендарных производителей. Студия располагает коллекцией музыкальных инструментов, включая рояль Blüthner, орган Hammond B3, синтезаторы, барабаны, гитары и гитарные усилители.
Подробный список технических средств и плагинов
Запись музыки для кино
Музыкальная студия обеспечивает одновременную запись больших музыкальных составов, оркестров для кино, редакцию и сведение. Как часть нашего производственного комплекса, студия связана с общим медиасервером, позволяющим продолжить работу со звуком в любой из студий Flysound
Наши работы
Пластинки
Сведение концертов
Музыка в кино
2 000 ₽/час
14 000 ₽/смена
16 800 ₽/смена
2 400 ₽/час
Цены, указанные в прайс-листе, не являются публичной офертой. При наличии действующего УНФ, услуги не облагаются НДС.
Скидка 20%
На ночные смены и при единовременном бронировании от 10 смен
Смена — 7 часов
Дневные смены: 9:00-16:00 / 16:00-23:00
Ночная смена: 23:00-8:00
Оставьте заявку
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время
С УНФ
Без УНФ
Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», я даю соглашаюсь с условиями политики обработки персональных данных
Запись и сведение музыки
Другие услуги комплекса