Our services
Full-service Sound
We provide flexible service for the entire production cycle: sound recording on set, dialogue editing, ADR, foley, the recording and editing of ambiences, sound design, the recording and mixing of music, mixing across all formats including Dolby Atmos, and mastering
Music Recording
& Mixing
Our music studio "Flysound & Bi-2" (formerly "Parametrika") is a part of modern Russian music history. Here, the legendary records of Splean, Bi-2, Zemfira, and many other artists were cut. The studio is kitted out with classic and cutting-edge equipment and renders possible the recording and mixing of music, live performances, and music videos
Foley
The foley technician and the sound engineer, as well as a technologically superlative studio for synchronous sound with and enormous range of props, together stand ready for any task, in a holistic synchronous sound recording set-up
Studio Rental
The Flysound production complex is a multi-functional hi-tech base, comprising studios for editing, ADR, foley, mixing in the Dolby Atmos format, and music studios, which you can rent for your own specialists or with our team
Sound-design
The sound designer develops the sound concept for the film and combines several different professions - background and effects editor, recording engineer and sound effects artist. He creates atmospheres, sound effects, and unique sounds for dreamed-up creatures and other things
Field recording
Recording on the set itself is the key to pulling off great sound for dialog, because after all it is an uphill battle to recapture the actors' flow in looping. We work with the best sound engineers, and we also provide a rental service of equipment kits to be taken straight to set
ADR
Flysound has integrated talent managers and casting directors who can book voice actors for any dialog task and carry out the recording session in our complex. For dubbing, we can provide live in-studio sessions with actors from overseas
info@flysound.ru
© 2020
All rights are reserved
made by

Наши услуги
Полный цикл
работ по звуку
Мы обеспечиваем гибкий сервис полного цикла: запись звука на площадке, монтаж диалогов, речевое озвучание, запись и монтаж синхронных шумов, атмосфер и эффектов, саунд-дизайн, запись и сведение музыки, перезапись во всех форматах, включая Dolby Atmos, изготовление финального мастера
Запись и
сведение музыки
Наша музыкальная студия «Flysound & БИ-2» (ранее «Параметрика») — это история современной российской музыки. Здесь были созданы легендарные пластинки групп «Сплин», «БИ-2», Земфиры и многих других исполнителей. Студия располагает классическим и современным оборудованием и позволяет производить запись и сведение музыки, живые выступления и видеосъемки
Шумооформление
Шумооформитель и инженер записи, а также технически уникальная студия синхронных шумов с огромным парком реквизита для любых задач являются одним целостным механизмом для записи синхронных шумов
Аренда студий
Производственный комплекс Flysound — многофункциональная техническая база, включающая студии монтажа, речевого озвучания, синхронных шумов, перезаписи в формате Dolby Atmos и музыкальную студию. Все мощности нашего комплекса доступны для аренды и работы со своими специалистами или с нашей командой
Саунд-дизайн
Саунд-дизайнер разрабатывает звуковую концепцию фильма и объединяет в себе несколько смежных профессий — монтажера фонов и эффектов, звукооператора записи и шумооформителя. Он занимается созданием атмосфер, звуковых эффектов и уникального звука для несуществующих объектов
Запись площадки
Запись звука на площадке — залог идеального финального звучания диалогов, ведь игру актеров сложно воссоздать в студии. Мы сотрудничаем с лучшими звукоинженерами, а также предоставляем в аренду комплекты оборудования для любых задач на площадке
Речевое озвучание
Мы сотрудничаем с бригадирами озвучания и кастинг-директорами, которые могут подобрать актеров для записи любых диалогов, организовать запись массовых сцен или озвучание с иностранными актерами