Foley
The foley technician and the sound engineer, as well as a technologically superlative studio for synchronous sound with and enormous range of props, together stand ready for any task, in a holistic synchronous sound recording set-up
We can create the most refined sound for artistic or documentary film, for commercials or cartoons, and we can provide the finished product with quick turnaround.

We have lain out our own studio for synchronous sound with an enormous array of props, various surfaces and surface finishes, and even a pool for water effects (here, we recorded for the films Stalingrad, Leviathan, and Invasion). The studio was designed by the renowned acoustic designer Philip Newell and has been rigged with the ideal tools for synchronous sound.

Neutral studio acoustics, absolutely silent digital mics, and two control rooms - the big and the bijou halls for 5.1 and 2.0 respectively, allow the creation and control of unadulterated, noiseless recordings, which will then be gracefully pliable in the sound mixing stages.

We engage in extensive collaboration with Russian and international film studios and sound engineers. We can record synchronous sound, edit it, and perform pre-mixing. You simply instruct us on the content to record, and we deliver the finished product.
Foley Recording
400 €
2 000 €
All taxes are included
Discounts are provided when booking a certain amount of services
Flysound can apply prices different from the prices in this price list for various reasons
Day — 7 hours
Week — 5 days
Complete the form
We'll get back to you right away
day
week
By clicking the "send" you agree with processing of your personal data
Service price
Other services
info@flysound.ru
© 2020
All rights are reserved
made by

Шумооформление
Шумооформитель и инженер записи, а также технически уникальная студия синхронных шумов с огромным парком реквизита для любых задач являются одним целостным механизмом для записи синхронных шумов
Мы можем создать самый изысканный звук для художественного или документального фильма, рекламы или мультфильма и предоставить готовый продукт в сжатые сроки. На нашей студии были записаны фильмы «Сталинград», «Левиафан», «Вторжение».

Мы располагаем своей студией синхронных шумов с огромным парком реквизита, разнообразными поверхностями и фактурами, а также бассейном для водных эффектов. Студия была спроектирована известным акустик-дизайнером Филиппом Ньюэллом и является идеальным инструментом для записи шумов.

Нейтральная акустика студии, абсолютно бесшумный цифровой микрофон и две аппаратных — большая 5.1 и малая 2.0 — позволяют контролировать и создавать неокрашенные бесшумные записи, с которыми комфортно работать при сведении звука фильма.

Мы активно сотрудничаем с российскими и европейскими киностудиями и звукорежиссерами. Мы можем записать синхронные шумы, смонтировать их и сделать премикс. Вы просто отдаете нам материал для записи и получаете уже готовый продукт.
3 400 ₽/час
23 800 ₽/смена
28 700 ₽/смена
4 100 ₽/час
Цены, указанные в прайс-листе, не являются публичной офертой. При наличии действующего УНФ, услуги не облагаются НДС.
Скидка 20%
На ночные смены и при единовременном бронировании от 10 смен
Смена — 7 часов
Дневные смены: 9:00-16:00 / 16:00-23:00
Ночная смена: 23:00-8:00
Оставьте заявку
Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время
С УНФ
Без УНФ
Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», я даю соглашаюсь с условиями политики обработки персональных данных
Запись синхронных шумов
Другие услуги комплекса